Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh

BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 27 MAY 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

<u>NOTE : -</u>	
SCHEDULED CAS	ES SERIAL 01 TO 40
SERIAL 01	- URGENT MATTER
SERIAL 02 TO 03	- REPLY
SERIAL 04 TO 10	- COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 11 TO 20	- HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 21 TO 40	- CA, LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 40 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA /	A = Army
					TA	AF = Air
						Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 1402 of 2023	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Ashok Kanwal,	A
			and others	(Retd)	CGC for R.No. 1 to	
					4 and HKL Talwar	
					for R.No. 5	
2	OA 95 of 2024	Ex JWO	Union of India	SC Patwa	KK Yogi, CGC	AF
		Dharamender	and others			
3	OA 386 of 2024	Sanjay	Union of India	JP Sharma	Rohit Verma Sr	А
			and others		PC	
4	OA 981 of 2023	Tarsem Lal	Union of India	JP Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
			and others			
5	MA 964 of 2025 in	Jagmal Singh	Union of India	Budh Ram	Satyawan	А
	OA 1154 of 2023		and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
6	OA 1195 of 2023	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh,	А
			and others		CGC	
7	MA 1048 of 2025 in	lqbal Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
	OA 1399 of 2023		and others		PC	
8	OA 1693 of 2023	Ram Phal Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
		Khatkar	and others			
9	MA 991 of 2025 in	Desh Raj Sharma	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Ashok Kanwal,	A
	OA 1696 of 2023		and others	Sharma	CGC	
10	OA 1899 of 2023	Major Shruti Kirti	Union of India	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat,	A
		Raghav (Retd)	and others		Sr PC	
11	TA 236 of 2010	SS Sahota	Union of India	SS Pathania	VK Chaudhary, Sr	А
	(arising out of CWP		and another		PC	
	7202 of 2008)					
12	OA 1695 of 2019	Bishan Lal Gahlot	Union of India	Surinder	KK Yogi CGC	А
			and others	Sheoran		

13	OA 1883 of 2019	Ashwani Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
			and others			
14	OA 1497 of 2022	Col Sandeep Sud (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	A
15	OA 1922 of 2022	Harbans Lal	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
16	MA 719 of 2025 in OA 645 of 2023	Charanpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
17	OA 1125 of 2023	Smt Mohinder Kaur @ Mahinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
18	OA 1130 of 2023	Kulveer Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
19	OA 1273 of 2023	Baldip Raj	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1916 of 2023	Mukesh Sangwan	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
21	CA 13 of 2024 in OA 114 of 2018	Col Harry Sidhu (Retd)	Shri Giridhar Aramane, IAS, Defence Secy and Others	GS Ghuman	KK Yogi CGC	A
22	CA 01 of 2025 in MA (E) 266 of 2023 in OA 934 of 2020	Taranjeet Singh	Dr Niten Chandra, IAS, Secretary, DESW	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
23	MA (E) 266 of 2023 in OA 934 of 2020	Taranjeet Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
24	CA 41 of 2023 in MA (E) 1102 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2014	Court at its own motion (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	None	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
25	CA 20 of 2023 in MA (E) 915 of 2022 in OA 2912 of 2019	Court at its own motion (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM ADGPS (4), IHQ of MoD	0	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
26	MA (E) 915 of 2022 in OA 2912 of 2019	Jai Prakash	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
27	CA 04 of 2025 in MA (E) 1370 of 2019 in OA 2524 of 2016	Ramesh Kumar (since deceased) through Smt Raj Rani, LRs	Dr Niten Chandra, IAS, Secretary, DESW	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
28	MA 522 of 2020 and MA (E) 1370 of 2019 in OA 2524 of 2016	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	A
29	CA 13 of 2025 in MA (E) 1548 of 2023 in OA 1629 of 2020	Amruta Vakkula	Dr Niten Chandra, IAS, Secretary, DESW	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A

30	MA (E) 1548 of 2023	Lt Col Amruta	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Satyawan Ahlawat	А
	in OA 1629 of 2020	Vakkula Jyothir Lakshmi (Retd)	Others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
31	MA 242 & 243 of 2024 in OA 2100 of 2019	Union of India and others	Kamaljit Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	None	A
32	MA 464 & 465 of 2024 in OA 1892 of 2022	Union of India and others	Raj Kumar	Manisha Garg Sr PC	None	A
33	MA (E) 367 of 2024 in OA 1892 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
34	MA (E) 857 of 2020 in OA 466 of 2019	Ranbir	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 1444 of 2024 in OA 446 of 2023	Prithvi Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
36	MA (E) 1445 of 2024 in MA(E) 295 of 2023 in OA 1783 of 2021	Sunil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 1446 of 2024 in MA(E) 286 of 2023 in OA 195 of 2019	Naresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	KK Yogi CGC	A
38	MA (E) 1447 of 2024 in OA 1367 of 2022	Sukhjinder	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 1868 of 2024 in OA 418 of 2022	Sheo Chand	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
40	MA (E) 351 of 2024 in OA 1850 of 2021	Gajender Singh	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	A

Section officer 23-May-25